Guardians of the Seals Launch Invite

Invite for GOTS Launch

 

Hi TLSPACERS,

It’s been a long long while. What we took a break from blogging for is ready.

Since you’re my first constituency, I’m specially inviting you to the Launch of my newest novel, Guardians of the Seal

  • Date: September 25th, 2016
  • Time: 4 to 7 PM
  • Venue: Fourpoints By Sheraton, Oniru, Victoria Island

We’ll have music, reading, spoken word and a very special performance. There’ll also be pre-event cocktails and a fun photobooth. You’ll only need to be prepared to buy at least (of course you can buy more) copy of the novel.

For those that won’t be able to make it down, the novel will become available in bookstores, online on Konga and Jumia in Nigeria. Outside Nigeria, you’ll be able to order either hardcopy off Amazon or as an e-book on your Kindle or Scribd.

And please share on social media with the hashtag #TLGOTS

Thank You

Guardians of the Seals Cover for Okadabooks 1

17 thoughts on “Guardians of the Seals Launch Invite

  1. Wow!! Huge congrats to you!! As I’m far away as usual, I look forward to doing whatever I can do from here online in terms of paying for a copy my myself and any other person.(pls Let me know how I can do that)

    (P.s I had course to recently recount to a group of people how Sunday nights were for plotting your scenes and futile predictions as we waited for Monday mornings😂)

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

  2. I won’t be able to attend the launch, but i’m glad to see this book completed. Perhaps this means you’ll come back to your blog.

  3. Hello tlsplace!

    You’re right it’s been eons!!!

    Congratulations on your new book! I hope it’s as mind blowing as the rest.

    I am so looking forward to the launch!! Thanks for the invite. Can I bring my family?

    See you there.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

