Children’s Day Rat Race Reading

On Children’s Day, the good people at Patabah Books, Shoprite, Surulere hosted me and a group of lively children to a reading of my illustrated book, Rat Race. We had truckloads of fun and I believe one or two fell in love with reading and writing that day. Here are some pictures from the event. Enjoy…

TL

childrens day 1

children's day 2

children's day 3

children's day 4

children's day 6

children's day 7

children's day 8

TL10

TL11

TL12

TL14

TL15

TL16

TL17

 

TL19B

My Fave Picture by Far from that day. The look on his face is priceless

TL20

TL21

TL22

TL23

TL24

TL25

TL26

TL27

TL28

TL34

TL35

TL36

TL37

TL38

TL39

 

The Pictures were taken by BCC. You can reach him on 08038086824

My friends are having this fabulous stage play on Sunday. You should plan to attend.

FinalStagePlay Poster

2 thoughts on “Children’s Day Rat Race Reading

  1. Hi Tunde. I just found your blog. The person who introduced me to your work requested I start with Finding Hubby…kept me up at night. I admire your work even in this project with the children and I’d like you to view mine. edozy.blogspot.com

  2. Hi Tunde. I just found your blog. Someone introduced me to your work and requested I start with finding hubby. I admire your work even this project with the children. I’d like you to take a look at my blog edozy.blogspot.com and tell me what you think

Leave a Reply

