Buying Golden Sands

#ClearsThroat. It’s with great pleasure I announce that Golden Sands is now available for sale (dances etighi). If you have enjoyed Finding Hubby (Oyin Clegg) and Tricia’s Nightmare thus far, then you should get a full dose on Golden Sands. There’s a lot to say, but I’m sure there’s something for everyone here, and as time goes on, we’ll add more sales channels. The hard copy of the book retails in Nigeria for 2000Naira only.

  • If you’re outside Nigeria and want to buy an e-copy, please buy on Amazon here  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009R0XMW2
  • If you live in Nigeria, please look through this list and call the number that is closest to where you are. The person who will answer will arrange how to meet up with you and give you the book and take payment.
  • If you can gather up to ten people who want the book, then send the names and your location to my email ajileyeb@gmail.com You will get the book at a 20% discount and be able to distribute to your friends. Remember, for this discount to hold, you must be selling to more ten or more people who will pay immediately.
  • You can now buy on http://www.jumia.com.ng/Golden-Sands-35196.html in Nigeria and have the books delivered to your doorstep anywhere in Nigeria
  • In the UK, USA and Asia you can buy here, https://www.africanhighstreet.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=190 for delivery of hardcopies directly to your doorstep.
  • Finally, the Lagos Book Reading and Signing holds at La-Mango, on Sunday, 28th of October from 3pm. There’ll be music, great food, pictures and of course, you’ll be able to buy books signed by cest moi (bring ya fat purses 😀 ). And we’ll talk about some Oyin Clegg (yes I’ll answer all your questions).
  • If you’re in Surulere, you can pick up from Mope Bob Studios, 9, James Robertson, Surulere, Lagos
  • If you are in Ikeja/Agege, you can pick up at Oakleaf Pharmaceuticals, Primal Tek Plaza, Agege
  • If you work in Access Bank, call Bola on 08027213924 to arrange for your copy

I am counting on your support to make this work.

Here’s the list of people to call. I’ll update this as time goes on and I get more trusted people

State Area Name Phone Number
Lagos Surulere (Bode Thomas, Masha, Ojuelegba Axis) Vivien/Mope 07080722665/08071831639
  Surulere (Aguda) Nkechi 08090703708
  Ikeja Omolara 08034916853
  Agege Dipo 08077412757
  Gbagada Niyi 08154137135
  Yaba/Sabo/Bariga Damilare 08060054632
  Lagos Island Adeoye 08038185229
  Victoria Island/Ikoyi No one yet  
  Lekki No one yet  
  Abule Ebga/Ipaja Niyi 08154137135
  Apapa No one yet  
  Ogba Seyi 07036515528
  Ojodu Berger Oreoluwa 08036597579
  Festac/Agbara Mocha 08057354643
  Ikotun/Egbeda Tolu 08173629383
  Ilupeju Adeshewa 08023986810
       
Abuja   Layemi 08036858908
    Fatima 08036331630
       
Kaduna,Zaira,Jos   Dyenaan 08037007417
       
Ibadan   Foluke 08096770933,08066506606
       
Ilorin   No one yet  
       
Abeokuta   No one yet  
       
Port Harcourt   No one yet  

Thanks for making this work. Enjoy Golden Sands

21 thoughts on “Buying Golden Sands

  1. Hi Tunde, Whatis the criteria to be a distributor for you? Noticed you dont have anyone in VI. I am trying to get friends to pick copies, let me see if they will respond postively, then i will get back to you. Regards, Shaoliness

  2. Tunde! But I mailed you from Owerri now, you didn’t even list my town! What a way to treat a loyal reader. Tunde please do a rejoinder or I will be back with my shouty caps. Ahn ahn! If this isn’t sidelining, I don’t know what I will call it.

  3. Pingback: Reader’s Corner – Me, Myself and My Generator | tlsplace

  4. Pingback: Flora – 11th Petal – CONSISTENCY | tlsplace

  5. Yayyyyyyy! Congratulations Tunde…Now planning to come to Lagos earlier than expected, would really love to be at the book reading and signing..cheers!

  6. Tunde your way no pure oh!…Is it 400quid off everybook if i get 10 copies or 400 quid off my copy only?

    by the way i can cover your lekki area just because i enjoyed Oyin clegg 🙂 send me you email add. and i’ll send you my teeleephonnenumber

  7. Tunde your way no pure oh!…Is it 400quid off everybook if i get 10 copies or 400 quid off my copy only?

    by the way i can cover your lekki area just because i enjoyed Oyin clegg send me your email add. and i’ll send you my teeleephonnenumber

  8. Pingback: Reader's Corner – Me, Myself and My Generator | tlsplace | o-generator

  9. Pingback: SandStorm – Draft Excerpt | tlsplace

  10. I live in midrand south Africa,I realy love ur blogs,plz au can I get my own copy of ur new novel “Golden Sands”?

Leave a Reply

